Chat With Us

   
Name
:
Tony Igu / Managing Director
Email
:
Tony@vivooholidays.com
YM
:
Tonyigu77
MSN
:
Tonyigu
     
 
Name
:
Rachel Choong / Office Manager
Email
:
Rachel@Vivooholidays.com
YM
:
Rachellece
MSN
:
-
     
         
  Name
:
Ginny Mah / Ticketing
  Email
:
Ginny@Vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
Ginnymah
  MSN
:
-
       
         
  Name
:
Julie / Tour Product
  Email
:
Vivoo1@Vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
Vivoo2
  MSN
:
-
  BBM
:
 
         
  Name
:
Sabrina Chong / Admin
  Email
:
Sabrina@Vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
Chongmichelle05
  MSN
:
-
   
 
         
  Name
:
Rudy H / Sales Marketing
  Email
:
sales1@vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
jugler81
  MSN
:
-
       
         
  Name
:
Tiwi Lee / Sales Web Admin
  Email
:
Tiwi@vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
Tiwilee
  MSN
:
Tiwilee83
       
         
  Name
:
Jacky / Tour Operation
  Email
:
Jacky@vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
Jckyhung
  MSN
:
 
       
         
  Name
:
Depta / IT
  Email
:
vivoo2@vivooholidays.com
  YM
:
vivoo2@yahoo.com
  MSN
: